Our members

Home to a diverse and creative community.

Our members are made up of a careful mix of companies from a variety of industries and disciplines that come together to create the rich tapestry of our community.

Become part of the story – contact us today.

Propero Partners & Charged Group
Tribe & Playmaker XM

In The Loop

Call us or register your details to stay in the loop.

COLLIERS

020 7101 2020

Elliott Stern
elliott.stern@colliers.com

Joshua Miller
joshua.miller@colliers.com

Jake Kinsler
jake.kinsler@colliers.com

HK LONDON

020 7100 5555

Tom Kemp
tom@hk-london.com

Stephen Foster
stephen@hk-london.com

Monique Kelliher
monique@hk-london.com

Search

This site uses cookies to ensure the best user experience Read more

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close